LG CES 2021 virtual press conference: How to watch it

0

(Cybertech) – With CES 2021 being all-digital, LG’s traditional show-opening press conference is also virtual-only.

For many though, that will be business as usual – if you’re not often in Vegas in January you are likely to watch it streamed online anyway.

And, even virtual, we still fully expect to find out all about the new OLED TVs and smart home devices planned for 2021 – maybe even a surprise or two. So, make sure you put the following in your diary and come back closer the time when we hope to host the event right here.

When is the LG CES 2021 Life Is On press conference?

LG’s CES 2021 press conference will start at 8am EST Monday 11 January 2021. For those elsewhere in the world, here are the times in your location:

  • US West Coast: 5am PST
  • US East Coast: 8am EST
  • UK: 1pm GMT
  • Europe: 2pm CET

Where to watch it

We hope to host the video feed right here on Cybertech closer the time.

You will also be able to watch it on a dedicated LG CES webpage at exhibition.lg.com. That page will also host other online events and details throughout the first ever all-digital CES.

If you have pre-registered with CES, you can also watch it on the dedicated page digital.ces.tech.

What can you expect during the LG CES 2021 press conference?

So far, LG has only revealed one product that will be unveiled during the event: the LG UV Robot. It is an autonomous bot that blasts touchable surfaces with UV light in order to eliminate germs.

We hope to find out more in the next couple of weeks.

Writing by Rik Henderson.



You might also like